If simply giving Ate a test run to get a feel for it, or coming back after a while away from Ate, one can start anew!

Reminder, this will erase ALL previous meals from the path and one will not be able to access them again.

Additionally, an individual's account consisting of (email and password) will be needed to be able to restart a path.

If ready to erase everything previously added to the timeline, and start fresh, then simply go to settings > account > reset path > type in the password to verify that one has understood everything will be cleared > reset.

Time to start journaling again!

Did this answer your question?