A special web sharing link of the profile creates a read-only access link to the last 2 weeks of the Path to anyone that one decides to share it with. Individuals that are sent the link do not need to log in from their end and they can open the link in just about any web browser.

To ever revoke or reset the link, this can be done from the individual's profile. This will disable the old sharing link and create a new one.

This can be accessed by tapping on "Insights" in the upper right corner of the Share icon to "Share My Web Profile" through any communication channel that is used.

Did this answer your question?