When signing up for Ate, we ask that you create a profile. This allows you to switch phones and still get into the app using the same email and password that you initially registered with. Or if the app is deleted by accident you can still access your Ate account. This allows you to always have your Ate timeline.

With this account, it is also possible to customize profiles, sync across devices, connect with friends, and also make sure that there is access to your own data in the future.

Did this answer your question?